Contact Us/Staff Directory

  

USMMA Alumni Association and Foundation

14 Bond Street, #1000, Great Neck, NY 11021
516-482-5274 (Main Number) | 516-482-5308 (Fax)
www.usmmaaf.com (Website) | usmmaaf@alumni.usmma.edu (Email)
@usmma_alumni | facebook.com/usmma.alumni

Jim Tobin '77
President
516-773-5993
jim.tobin@alumni.usmma.edu 
   
Marilyn Lilli Livi '82
Donor Relations Manager
516-773-5992
marilyn.livi@alumni.usmma.edu  
   
Marissa Bholan
Communications Director
516-482-3097
marissa.bholan@alumni.usmma.edu 
   
Lisa Donitz
Manager of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
516-773-5658
lisa.donitz@alumni.usmma.edu
 
   
Kristi Lombri
Research Data Coordinator 
516-773-5564
kristi.lombri@alumni.usmma.edu
   
Gregg Matalas
Director of Marketing & Development
516-773-5544
gregg.matalas@alumni.usmma.edu 
   
Stevie Rodriguez
Marketing & Communications Manager
516-304-5429
stevie.rodriguez@alumni.usmma.edu 
   
Meg Ropke
Office Manager
516-773-5560
meg.ropke@alumni.usmma.edu 
   

Rosa Ziemann
Controller
516-773-5566
rosa.ziemann@alumni.usmma.edu 

   
  Brian Foy '83
Legislative Outreach Coordinator
brian.foy@alumni.usmma.edu
kpadvocacy@alumni.usmma.edu