STATE CHAPTERS

 STATE PRESIDENT & EMAIL  PHONE
     
 Alaska President needed -- Contact:  Suzanne Graboski -- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com  540-525-0399
 Arkansas Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  jjucchino@aol.com
 Alabama
Barbara Glass -- email:   barbg325@bellsouth.net
 404-731-1018
 Arizona
Hal Abel -- email:  plombhpa@msn.com
Carole Ellenberger -- email:  rellecke@hotmail.com
520-546-5169
480-248-7162
 California (NO) Laura Mungo -- email:  Laura Mugno ;
 California (SO) Jon & Sabina Megeff -- email: jmegeff@yahoo.com or shelton@pmcos.com  
 Colorado Dianne Iannone -- email:  dianne@iannone.info 714-309-9022
 Connecticut Deborah Gallucci -- email: debbiegjr@aol.com
 Delaware
Gina Franchois -- email:  rfranchois@aol.com
Phil Franchois -- email:  pfranchois@aol.com
215-257-6383
 District of Columbia Mary Hungerford -- email:  mhungerford@nobleoutreach.com 301-676-3001
 Florida Dave Duncan -- email:  daveduncan@cfl.rr.com 407-687-6464
 Georgia Barbara Glass -- email:  barbg325@bellsouth.net
404-731-1018
 Hawaii Jerry & Jo Ellen Cerny -- email:  gcerny@hawaii.edu 808-239-8343
 Idaho David & Shirley Wentland -- email:  davwent@cableone.net 208-850-2547
 Illinois Deborah & Stephen Kern -- email:  sjkern@sbcglobal.net
414-640-3830
414-640-3837
 Iowa President needed -- Contact Suzanne Graboski -- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com 540-525-0399
 Indiana Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  jjucchino@aol.com  
 Iowa President needed -- Contact Suzanne Graboski -- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com 540-525-0399
 Kansas President needed --Contact Suzanne Graboski -- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com 540-525-0399
 Kentucky Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  Jjucchino@aol.com  
 Louisiana Peggie Jones -- email peggcpo@me.com
Kathy Adam -- email:  karoux@me.com
504-915-4446
 Maine Karen Peterson -- email:  karen@mainstream.net  
 Maryland Mary Hungerford -- email:  mhungerford@nobleoutreach.com 301-676-3001
 Massachusetts  Karen Peterson -- email karen@mainstream.net  
 Michigan Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  jjucchino@aol.com  
 Minnesota Marc Fioravanti -- email:  mfioravanti@seniorhelpers.com 612-961-1783
 Mississippi Jesse & Suzanne Shifalo -- email:  mouzeluver@aol.com 228-363-4544
 Missouri Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  jjucchino@aol.com  
 Montana Michael & Deborah Leigh -- email:  deborahleigh@Windermere.com 453-901-2064
 Nebraska Gary J. & Terrie Jo Hamtak -- email:  fourbojacks@msn.com 402-332-2836
 Nevada Laura Mungo (see NO. California)  
 New Hampshire Karen Peterson -- email:  karen@mainstream.net  
 New Jersey Gina Franchois -- email:  rfranchois@aol.com
Phil Franchois -- email:  pfranchois@aol.com
215-257-6383
 New Mexico President Needed  
 New York (LI) Chris Re -- email:  cre.white05@insuremail.net
 North Carolina Nancy Beale -- email:  njfb58@yahoo.com 919-848-3939
 North Dakota President Needed -- Contact Suzanne Graboski, email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com 540-525-0399
 Ohio Mike & Terry Stegh -- email:  mtstegh@windstream.net
440-298-3296
440-667-2951
 Oklahoma President Needed-- Contact:  Suzanne Graboski --- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com  540-525-0399
 Oregon President Needed -- Contact Suzanne Graboski -- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com 540-525-0399
 Panama Mary Hungerford -- email:  mhungerford@nobleoutreach.com 301-676-3001
 Pennsylvania Gina Franchois -- email:  rfranchois@aol.com
Phil Franchois -- email:  pfranchois@aol.com
215-257-6838
 Rhode Island Deborah Gallucci -- email:  debbiegir@aol.com  
 South Carolina Tim Kiel -- email: kiel_t@bellsouth.net 843-884-6979
 Tennessee Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  jjucchino@aol.com  
 Texas (North) Thomas & Faith Craft -- email:  usmmantxpc@gmail.com 972-633-5171
 Texas (South) Miriam Scott -- email:  miriam@miriamscott.com  
 Utah Michael & Deborah Leigh -- email:  deborahleigh@Windermere.com  
 Vermont Karen Peterson -- email:  karen@mainstream.net  
 Virginia Mary Hungerford -- email:  mhungerford@nobleoutreach.com 301-676-3001
 Washington Marty Fields -- email:  rickybobf@comcast.net
Rick Fields -- email:  rick.fields6@comcast.net
360-574-6176
360-513-9736
 West Virginia Mary Hungerford -- email:  mhungerford@nobleoutreach.com 301-676-3001
 Wisconsin  Deborah & Steven Kern -- email:  sjkern@sbcglobal.net
414-640-3830
 414-640-3837
 Wyoming President Needed --  Contact Suzanne Graboski, email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com 540-525-0399

USMMA Alumni Association and Foundation - 14 Bond Street, #1000 - Great Neck, NY 11021 - 516-482-5274