STATE CHAPTERS

 STATE PRESIDENT & EMAIL  PHONE
     
Alaska President needed -- Contact:  Suzanne Graboski -- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com  540-525-0399
Arkansas Jeff and Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  jjucchino@aol.com
Alabama
Barbara Glass -- email:   barbg325@bellsouth.net
 404-731-1018
Arizona
Carole Ellenberger -- email:  az.usmma.parents.association@gmail.com
Chris Culiver -- email: az.usmma.parents.association@gmail.com
480-248-7162
602-989-7848
California (NO) Laura Mugno -- email:  Laura Mugno ; 916-390-0096
California (SO) Jon & Sabina Megeff -- email: jmegeff@yahoo.com or shelton@pmcos.com  
Colorado Dianne Iannone -- email:  dianne@iannone.info 714-309-9022
Connecticut Jennifer Manning -- email: potterlane@verizon.net
Delaware
Rich & Joanne Frey -- email:  rich.jules@verizon.net

District of Columbia Kim and Mike Lockwood, kibbyrl0217@gmail.com 913-702-5180
913-702-4764
Florida Dave Duncan -- email:  daveduncan@cfl.rr.com 407-687-6464
Georgia Barbara Glass -- email:  barbg325@bellsouth.net
404-731-1018
Hawaii Jerry & Jo Ellen Cerny -- email:  gcerny@hawaii.edu 808-239-8343
Idaho Tony & Annette Konecni -- email:  Onenetter@yahoo.com 208-250-9590
Illinois Roberta Siegharter -- email: Roberta.Siegharter@aspirus.org
414-640-3830
414-640-3837
Iowa President needed -- Contact Suzanne Graboski -- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com 540-525-0399
Indiana Jeff and Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  jjucchino@aol.com  
Iowa President needed -- Contact Suzanne Graboski -- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com 540-525-0399
Kansas President needed --Contact Suzanne Graboski -- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com 540-525-0399
Kentucky Jeff and Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  Jjucchino@aol.com  
Louisiana Peggie Jones -- email peggcpo@me.com
Kathy Adam -- email:  karoux@me.com
504-915-4446
Maine Karen Peterson -- email:  karen@mainstream.net  
Maryland Kim and Mike Lockwood, kibbyrl0217@gmail.com 913-702-5180
913-702-4764
Massachusetts  Karen Peterson -- email karen@mainstream.net  
Michigan Jeff and Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  jjucchino@aol.com  
Minnesota Marc Fioravanti -- email:  mfioravanti@seniorhelpers.com 612-961-1783
Mississippi Jesse & Suzanne Shifalo -- email: mouzeluver@aol.com 228-363-4544
Missouri Jeff and Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  jjucchino@aol.com  
Montana Michael & Deborah Leigh -- email:  deborahleigh@Windermere.com 453-901-2064
Nebraska Gary J. & Terrie Jo Hamtak -- email:  fourbojacks@msn.com 402-332-2836
Nevada Laura Mugno (see NO. California)  916-390-0096
New Hampshire Karen Peterson -- email:  karen@mainstream.net  
New Jersey Rich & Joanne Frey -- email:  rich.jules@verizon.net
New Mexico
 
New York (LI) Terry & Kathy Quinn -- email: Kintokid@optonline.net
North Carolina Nancy Beale -- email:  njfb58@yahoo.com 919-848-3939
North Dakota President Needed -- Contact Suzanne Graboski, email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com 540-525-0399
Ohio Mike & Terry Stegh -- email:  mtstegh@windstream.net
440-298-3296
440-667-2951
Oklahoma President Needed-- Contact:  Suzanne Graboski --- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com  540-525-0399
Oregon President Needed -- Contact Suzanne Graboski -- email:  kpmom2011@yahoo.com 540-525-0399
Panama Kim and Mike Lockwood, kibbyrl0217@gmail.com 913-702-5180
913-702-4764
Pennsylvania Rich & Joanne Frey -- email:  rich.jules@verizon.net
Rhode Island Jennifer Manning -- email: potterlane@verizon.net  
South Carolina Barbara Glass -- email:  barbg325@bellsouth.net
Tennessee Jeff and Jennifer Ucchino -- email:  jjucchino@aol.com  
Texas (North) Thomas & Faith Craft -- email:  usmmantxpc@gmail.com 972-633-5171
Texas (South) Miriam Scott -- email:  miriam@miriamscott.com  
Utah Michael & Deborah Leigh -- email:  deborahleigh@Windermere.com  
Vermont Karen Peterson -- email:  karen@mainstream.net  
Virginia Kim and Mike Lockwood, kibbyrl0217@gmail.com 913-702-5180
913-702-4764
Washington Marty Fields -- email:  rickybobf@comcast.net
Rick Fields -- email:  rick.fields6@comcast.net
360-574-6176
360-513-9736
West Virginia Kim and Mike Lockwood -- email:  kibbyrl0217@gmail.com 913-702-5180
913-702-4764
Wisconsin  Roberta Siegharter -- email:  Roberta.Siegharter@aspirus.org
715-370-0766
715-803-5375
Wyoming Dianne Iannone -- email: dianne@iannone.info 714-309-9022

USMMA Alumni Association and Foundation - 14 Bond Street, #1000 - Great Neck, NY 11021 - 516-482-5274